

# **AGENDA**

### **Extraordinary**

**Meeting**: WESTBURY AREA BOARD

Place: Golding Room - County Hall, Trowbridge BA14 8JN

Date: Tuesday 17 June 2014

**Time:** 1.30 pm

Including parishes of Bratton, Coulston, Dilton Marsh, Edington, Heywood and Westbury

Please direct any enquiries on this Agenda to Roger Bishton (Democratic Services Officer), on 01225 713 035 or email <a href="mailto:roger.bishton@wiltshire.gov.uk">roger.bishton@wiltshire.gov.uk</a>
Or Sally Hendry (Westbury Community Area Manager), Tel: 01225 718627 or email <a href="mailto:sally.hendry@wiltshire.gov.uk">sally.hendry@wiltshire.gov.uk</a>

All the papers connected with this meeting are available on the Council's website at <a href="https://www.wiltshire.gov.uk">www.wiltshire.gov.uk</a>

Press enquiries to Communications on direct lines (01225) 713114 / 713115.

#### **Wiltshire Councillors**

Cllr Russell Hawker (Chairman)	Westbury West	01373 822275	russell.hawker@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Jenkins (Vice- Chairman)	Westbury North	01373 823605 07941 201637	david.jenkins2@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gordon King	Westbury East	01373 822650 07454 274266	gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jerry Wickham	Ethandune	01380 870476 07980 701617	jerry.wickham@wiltshire.gov.uk

# Items to be considered

# 1. Election of Chairman

To elect a Chairman for the ensuing year.

# 2. Election of Vice-Chairman

To elect a Vice-Chairman for the ensuing year.